Executive Committee

2020 Executive Committee:

Carmen Caldwell, Chair
Eula Redding, Vice Chair
Brett Bell,  Past Chair

Joy Gaddy, Parliamentarian
Jewel Walker-Harps, Secretary
Anthony Aikens, Treasurer
Mike Yates, At Large

The Collaborative Executive Committee meets four  times per year.  Meetings are open to the public.

2020 Governance Calendar:

  • February 27
  • May 28
  • August 27
  • September 24

Meeting begin at 1 pm at  Griffin Housing Authority Conference Room, 327 South 9th Street; Griffin, GA   

 Function of  Executive Committee …

  • Exercises authority in the day-to-day management of the affairs of the Authority
  • Consists of the elected officers, parliamentarian and one member at large
  • Serves as mentor/liaison to remaining board members, as assigned

Minutes are available upon request to [email protected]